Where to find us

European DataWarehouse GmbH
Walther-von-Cronberg-Platz 2
60594 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


Reach us

Customer Support

For information related to our products and services (including technical support) please contact us by email or phone. 

+49 (0) 69 50986 9017

 enquiries@eurodw.eu


General Enquiries

For information related to invoices and Office Management, please contact us at: 

+49 (0) 69 50986 9300

For information related to Human Resources, please contact us at:  

+49 (0) 69 50986 9322


Stay Connected

Linkedin
Twitter
 YouTube

 

ED Working Hours and Public Holidays

You can reach us from Monday to Friday 9:00  to 18:00  (CET)
Good Friday 14/04/2017 Friday, closed
Easter Monday 17/04/2017 Monday, closed
Labour Day 01/05/2017 Monday, closed
Ascension Day 25/05/2017 Thursday, closed
Whit Monday 05/06/2017 Monday, closed
Corpus Christi 15/06/2017 Thursday, closed
Day of German Unity 03/10/2017 Tuesday, closed
Reformation Day 31/10/2017 Tuesday, closed
Christmas 25/12/2017 Monday, closed
St. Stephen’s Day 26/12/2017 Tuesday, closed

 

New Year 01/01/2018 Monday, closed
Good Friday 30/03/2018 Friday, closed
Easter Monday 02/04/2018 Monday, closed
Labour Day 01/05/2018 Tuesday, closed
Ascension Day 10/05/2018 Thursday, closed
Whit Monday 21/05/2018 Monday, closed
Corpus Christi 31/05/2018 Thursday, closed
Day of German Unity 03/10/2018 Wednesday, closed
Christmas Eve 24/12/2018 Monday, half day
Christmas 25/12/2018 Tuesday, closed
St. Stephen’s Day 26/12/2018 Wednesday, closed
New Year’s Eve 31/12/2018 Monday, half day
Follow us on